Friday in February

Mother nature has kindly provided me with the perfect excuse to sit inside and knit on my cardi all day:

ImageMeanwhile my mind has been wandering, of late, to warmer things like Tincanknits’ Low tide cardi and Emma Fassio’s Danzando top. These both look like great layering pieces which means I’d be able to wear them year round-love that!

For now, however, I’m off to knit my cozy, wintery, just right for February cardigan and hopefully finish up my thundersnow bag over the weekend.

Stay warm and dry this weekend and happy knitting (or crocheting)

Leave a Reply

